Legion Raidtests am 01. und 04. April

Am 1. und 4 April finden neue Raidtest auf den Alphaservern statt. Getestet werden die Bosse Cenarius und Il’gynoth aus dem Smaragdgrünen Alptraum sowie Tichondrius und Spellblade Aluriel aus dem Raid Nighthold. Alle Tests finden im Heroicmode statt.

Für die Tests ist folgender Zeitplan vorgesehen:

Freitag, 1. April

22:00 Uhr – Cenarius
23:30 Uhr – Tichondrius

Montag, 4. April

22:30 Uhr – Spellblade Aluriel
00:00 Uhr – Il’gynoth

Wie immer können alle an den test teilnehmen, die einen Zugang zur Legion Alpha besitzen. Jeder Charakter, der den Raid betritt, wird ganz einfach auf Stufe 110 hochskaliert, damit auch wirklich jeder teilnehmen kann.

Originally Posted by Watcher (Official Post)
On Friday, April 1, and Monday, April 4, we will continue our Legion Alpha raid testing of Heroic encounters.

Remember that Heroic difficulty scales for any group size between 10 and 30 players, so feel free to assemble and bring a group of any size within that range. Our general plan is to test every encounter on Heroic difficulty first, and then test sections of the raid on Normal and Raid Finder, alongside targeted Mythic tests.

Friday, April 1

Cenarius – Heroic Emerald Nightmare
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Tichondrius – Heroic Nighthold
14:30 PDT (17:30 EDT, 23:30 CEST)

Monday, April 4

Spellblade Aluriel – Heroic Nighthold
13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)

Il’gynoth – Heroic Emerald Nightmare
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of an alpha environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade Sr. in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players‘ effective level to 110 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

0 Kommentare zu “Legion Raidtests am 01. und 04. AprilDeinen Kommentar hinzufügen →

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.