Neue Raidtests heute (29.01.16) um 23 Uhr

Ganz überreaschend hat Blizzard neue Raidtests für heute Abend angekündigt. Diese starten um 23 Uhr unserer Zeit und sollen den Drachen „Nythendra“ aus dem Smaragdgrünen Alptraum im HC auf die Probe stellen. um Mitternacht gehen die Tests dann im Palast von Suramar weiter, wo der Boss „Skyopyron“, ein großer Skorpion, getestet wird.

Falls ihr Zugang zur Alpha habt, solltet ihr euch heute Abend in Dalaran, Orgrimmar oder Sturmwind aufhalten und dort den NPC „Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade Sr.“ ansprechen, welcher euch in den Raid teleportiert. Ihr müsst übrigens nicht auf der Maximalstufe sein, alle Teilnehmer werden auf Stufe 110 hochskaliert.

 

Originally Posted by Watcher (Official Post)
On Friday, January 29, we will continue our Legion Alpha raid testing of Heroic encounters.

Remember that Heroic difficulty scales for any group size between 10 and 30 players, so feel free to assemble and bring a group of any size within that range. Our general plan is to test every encounter on Heroic difficulty first, and then test sections of the raid on Normal and Raid Finder, alongside targeted Mythic tests.

Friday, January 29

Nythendra – Heroic Emerald Nightmare
14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00 CET)

Skyopyron – Heroic Suramar Palace
15:00 PST (18:00 EST, 00:00 CET)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of an alpha environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade Sr. in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players‘ effective level to 110 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

0 Kommentare zu “Neue Raidtests heute (29.01.16) um 23 UhrDeinen Kommentar hinzufügen →

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.