Raidtests für den Palast von Suramar am 04.03.16

Heute finden erneut Raidtests in der Legion Alpha statt

Heute (Freitag, 04.03.16) wird es neue Raidtests in der Legion Alpha geben. Getestet werden zwei Bosse aus dem Raid „Der Palast von Suramar“ im HC. Ab 22:30 Uhr startet der erste Test für die „Chronomatic Anomaly“, eine Stunde später um 23:30 Uhr geht es mit „Trilliax“ weiter. Watcher, der die Tests per Bluepost angekündigt hat, betont aber, dass manche Fähigkeiten noch nicht richtig angepasst wurden, schließlich handelt es sich hierbei um einen ersten Raidtest für die Bosse.

Originally Posted by Watcher (Official Post)
On Friday, March 4, we will continue our Legion Alpha raid testing of Heroic encounters.

Remember that Heroic difficulty scales for any group size between 10 and 30 players, so feel free to assemble and bring a group of any size within that range. Our general plan is to test every encounter on Heroic difficulty first, and then test sections of the raid on Normal and Raid Finder, alongside targeted Mythic tests. Apologies for the short notice, but we needed to ensure build stability. If you can’t make this testing window, these bosses will be retested, likely more than once, in the future.

Friday, March 4

Chronomatic Anomaly – Heroic Suramar Raid
13:30 PST (16:30 EST, 22:30 CET)

Trilliax – Heroic Suramar Raid
14:30 PST (17:30 EST, 23:30 CET)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of an alpha environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade Sr. in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players‘ effective level to 110 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.